Home - Tools ->> Planetary Cycles - Rainbow - Astro Diary - Astro Agenda - Planetary Phenomena

2017  Astro Diary (in French only)

Fallon Astro Graphics

 


This astrology appointment diary
, as handy little guide, was created to aid your planning. Useful when combined with the Rainbow Ephemeris. Time is GMT. 10,5 x 21 cm - 68 pages.

Each week , a colorful chart illustrates the planetary motions. Also in this diary section : daily Moon longitudes at 0h (12:am GMT), all conjunctions, planet ingress, planet stations, the 4 Moon phases, the lunar apogee and perigee.

Order Form

to print

Errata
The monthly pages are followed by a daily ephemeris for all the planets, the North Node and the Black Moon. Time for this ephemeris is Midnight GMT, this is to say (summer times in italic) :

the previous day, 4pm PST for Los Angeles (5pm PDT), 5pm MST (6pm MDT), 6pm CST (7pm CDT), 7pm EST for New-York (8pm EDT),

12:AM GMT
for London (1h am in the summer),

1h CET for Europe (2h in the summer).

Also, a small address book, the space for a natal chart and for more notes. Click image below to enlarge.
Price :
£ 20
22 €
34 $

  The daily Moon position is valid for 0h GMT (or 12:am, the legal time in London in the winter), or 1h BST (in the summer).
For Europe, 0h GMT = 1h (CET) in the winter, or 2h in the summer.

For NY, 0h GMT = 19h the previous day, or 20h in the summer.
For LA 0h GMT = 16h the previous day, or 17h in the summer.

Home - Tools - Articles - ContactUs/Order - AboutUs - Reviews/References - Links
Astrid Fallon,
117 Chemin des Salles,   83300 Draguignan,   France
Tel : +33   (0)4.98.10.69.97 ;   Mobile :   +33   (0)6.42.59.43.72 ;   Email:   fallonastrographics @ free.fr


www.fallonastro.com